• Home
  • News
  • ACA Working Group Members Announced

ACA Working Group Members Announced

27 Feb 2019 3:01 PM | Neil Gardner (Administrator)

It is with pride that the ACA today can announce the members of the initial Working Group. The group will help formulate the aims and direction of the ACA in 2019, as well as offer advice, expertise and insight to the ACA membership. In addition, the members of the group represent the various creative roles in our industry, and will help Founder Neil Gardner take the ACA out into the wider world and forge partnerships with other interested parties (e.g. Equity, SoA, PA, etc...)

The members are:

  • Neil Gardner (Founder) - Ladbroke Audio/Spokenworld Audio - Studio Owner/Producer/Editor/Narrator
  • David Monteath - Narrator (Studio/Home)
  • Billie Fulford-Brown - Narrator (Studio)
  • Morrison Ellis - Producer/Editor/Proofer/Narrator
  • Greg Patmore - Narrator (Studio/Home)
  • Chris Thompson - Heavy Entertainment - Producer/Editor
  • Victoria Riley - Narrator (Studio)
  • Christian Gates - Editor
  • Claire Calverley - Producer
  • Ana Clements - Narrator (Studio)
  • Malk Williams - Narrator (Studio/Home)
  • Rachael Beresford - Narrator (Studio)
  • Helen Lloyd - Narrator (Studio/Home)
  • Peter Noble - Narrator (Studio/Home)
  • Kate Aldworth - Sound Proof - Proofer/Editor

The ACA would like to take this opportunity to thank all of the Working Group members for volunteering their time and experience.

Audiobook Creators Alliance (UK) - a non-profit collaborative organisation run by volunteers.

E: info@aca-uk.org    T: @A_C_A_UK

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software